Free on iTunes: and – More podcasts from Robert Babicz, Slam, Nadja Lind, Derrick May, Klartraum, Justin Berkovi, Sebastian Mullaert aka Minilogue, Terry Lee Brown Jr., Alexander Kowalski + more…

Lucid Newsletter

track listing:

1.Voice Of Nature – TicK (Energostatic Records)

2.Beneath the Surface – Molly Modulator (Deeptakt Records)

3.Chemtrails (Elektronova Remix) – Psycoded (Zimmer Records)

4.Mantis Feat Louisahhh (Hot Since 82 Dub Mix) – Los Suruba (Suruba)

5.A Floating Point – Le Code (Energostatic Records)

6.Dixon_Saschienne – Unknown (Dixon Mix) Dixon, Saschienne(Kompakt)

7.Flight – Aspect (Energostatic Records)

8.Inmortality – Pablo Bolivar (Avanroots)

9.You Take My Soul – Lo (Hijinks Records)

10.Chaotic Legacy – Lo (Hijinks Records)

11.U Can Dance Feat Bryan Ferry – (Carl Craig Unreleased Remix) – DJ Hell (Embassy Of Music)