Lucidflow’s The Lucid Podcast 118 with Paul Sawyer

Free on iTunes: and – More podcasts from Robert Babicz, Slam, Nadja Lind, Derrick May, Klartraum, Justin Berkovi, Sebastian Mullaert aka Minilogue, Terry Lee Brown Jr., Alexander Kowalski + more…

Lucid Newsletter

Track Listing:
1. Matthew Charles – Embodied (Konneqt)
2. Ronnie Spiteri – Basic Beats (Kenja Records)
3. Uner – Undisclosed (Diyanamic)
4. Paruballar – Propaganda (Swerve Digital)
5. Erick Morillo – I Want You (Subliminal)
6. Seinabo Sey – Hard Time (Pote Remix) (Universal)
7. Amezquita – Perpetual (Dark Soul Project presents Dancing with Myself Remix) (Suffused Music)
8. Jeremy Olander – Exchange (Suara)
9. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Undercatt Remix) (Diyanamic)
10. GusGus – Deep Inside (Kolsch Remix) (Kompakt)
11. Forerunners – Lost in Translation (PTP Records)